Nightology #006


This week’s episode is a combination of house and trance tunes. 100 minutes of pure ear candy.

Track list:

  1. Richard Grey vs Erick Morillo & Jose Nunez feat Shawnee Taylor – Life Goes On
  2. Dirty South & Axwell – Open Your Heart (Vocal Mix)
  3. TV Rock feat. Rudy – Been a Long Time (Laidback Luke Remix)
  4. Planet Funk – Lemonade (Tommy Vee vs Roy Malone Rmx)
  5. Inhaler feat Christian Burns – Something About You(MDE Extended Mix)
  6. Greenpower Feat. Ely Morelli – What Is Love (Man-Ro Remix)
  7. Energy 52 – Cafe del Mar (Whelan and Di Scala Remix)
  8. Mike Koglin feat. Tania Laila – Find Me (Orjan Vocal Mix)
  9. Sebastian Brandt – Serenade (Original Mix)
  10. Mondotek – D-Generation (Taito Remix)
  11. Ohmna feat. Nurlaila – Key of life (Marlo Remix)
  12. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time (Club Mix)
  13. Jonas Steur feat. Julie Thompson – Cold Winds (First State Remix)
  14. Sied van Riel & Geert Huinink – Sunrise (Original Mix)
  15. Bartlett & Dyor – Floating Beyond (Lange Remix)
  16. Filo and Peri feat. Eric Lumiere – Anthem (Nic Chagall Mix)

Related stuff

Nightology #218

Nightology 218 – February 22, 2015. Another crazy batch of the weekend end eleven! Featuring tracks by Eska, Tove Lo, Ella Henderson, Richard Grey and more.

Nightology #211

Nightology 211 – December 14, 2014. Some summery tracks coming your way… Featuring tracks by Alesso, Coldplay, Federico Scavo, Richard Grey and more.

Frisson #003

Frisson 003 – October 05, 2014. This month’s Frisson features tracks by Carl Craig, Dirty Vegas, James Welsh, Mikky Ekko and more.