Nightology #067

The12Club’s Nightology 067 – May 20, 2011.
Our weekly podcast presented by Andre Bass.
This week’s mix features tracks by Pitbull, Alexandra Stan, Swedish House Mafia, Iio and more.

Track list:

  1. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo & Afrojack & Nayer – Give me Everything
  2. Alexandra Stan – Mr. Saxobeat (Kenny Hayes Mix)
  3. Fedde le Grand vs. Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Mitch Crown – Running (Original Mix)
  4. Swedish House Mafia – Save the World (Extended Mix)
  5. Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Nadia Ali – Call my Name (Etienne Ozborne Pink Mix)
  6. Iio feat. Nadia Ali – It’ll be Like (Extended Club Mix)
  7. Syke n Sugarstarr feat. Cosmo Klein – No Satisfaction (Mischa Daniels Remix)
  8. My Digital Enemy – Fallen Angel (Original Mix)
  9. Laera – Maravilla
  10. Afrojack – Pop On Acid

Related stuff

Nightology #199

Nightology 199 – June 15, 2014. The last installment before we hit the two hundred mark! Featuring tracks by Doorly, Prok & Fitch, Beltek, Hardwell and more.


Hip-hop reflects the truth, and the problem is that hip-hop exposes a lot of the negative truth that society tries to conceal. It’s a platform where information is offered, but it’s also an escape. The thing about hip-hop is that it’s from the underground, ideas from the underbelly, from people who have mostly been locked out, who have not been recognized.

Nightology #179

Nightology 179 – January 26, 2014. Another great selection of tracks to celebrate the end of this month. Featuring tracks by Passenger, Shakyjake B., Mossano, Lil Devious and more.