Nightology #080

The12Club’s Nightology 080 – November 13, 2011.
Our weekly podcast presented by Andre Bass.
This week’s mix features tracks by Royksopp, Azzido Da Bass, Daniel Bedingfield, Fatboy Slim and more.

Track list:

  1. T.I. feat. Christina Aguilera – Castle Walls (fAux’s Dubstep Remix)
  2. Royksopp – What Else is There (Trentemoller Remix)
  3. Morandi – Love Me (Groove Hour Breakbeat Mix)
  4. Dido – Sand in My Shoes (Hani Num Sound Mix)
  5. Azzido da Bass – Doom’s Night
  6. Daniel Bedingfield – Gotta Get Thru This
  7. Dave McCullen – B*tch
  8. Nina Sky – Move Your Body (Norty Cotto Remix)
  9. Fatboy Slim – Michael Jackson
  10. Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)

Related stuff

Nightology #181

Nightology 181 – February 09, 2014. The time machine is here again! Featuring tracks by Justice, Robyn, Modjo, Vinylshakerz and more.

Nightology #150

Nightology 150 – July 07, 2013. We’ve reached another milestone… One hundred and fifty! This week’s mix features tracks by Bangles, The Beginerz, Fatboy Slim, The White Panda and more.

Nightology #140

Nightology 140 – April 28, 2013. Happy Queen’s day!!! This week’s mix features tracks by Rudimental, Flux Pavilion, Jessie Ware, Fatboy Slim and more.