Nightology #174


Nightology 174 – December 22, 2013.
The mix before the last for 2013!
This week’s mix features tracks by Snap, Armand van Helden, Roger Sanchez, September and more.


  1. Snap – Oops Up (Live at the Royal Albert Hall)
  2. The Beginerz – Reckless Girl (Stanton Warriors Dub)
  3. Armand van Helden – My My MyITUNES
  4. Poker Pets feat. Nate James – Lovin you (Radio Edit)ITUNES
  5. Phats & Small – Feel goodITUNES
  6. Roger Sanchez – Another chanceITUNES
  7. G-Star – Morning light
  8. September – We Can Do ItITUNES
  9. Fish Go Deep – The Cure and The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix)ITUNES
  10. Ercola feat. Annie – Follow me (Roger Seventy Two Remix)ITUNES

Related stuff

Nightology #176

Nightology 176 – January 05, 2014. The first episode this year! Let’s put it high! Featuring tracks by Unclubbed, tyDi, Dev, Stonebridge and more.


Fall in love with music, fall in love with dance. Fall in love with anything that makes you want romance. Ecstasy is all about Electronic Music, making you want to go faster, harder, better. If anything, electronic music is music that no one listens to at home, hardly. It’s really only to be heard when everyone’s out enjoying it.

Nightology #173

Nightology 173 – December 15, 2013. Let’s have some boogie nights! This week’s mix features tracks by Room 5, Jose Nunez, PJ, Drummatic Twins and more.