Nightology #224


Nightology 224 – April 19, 2015.
Featuring tracks by Stefan Gruenwald, Steve Hoe, Philip George, Do Santos and more.


  1. Stefan Gruenwald & D-Chill feat. Katy Blue – Shape of my heart (Extended Mix)
  2. Breakdlaw feat. The Glitchfox – Paint me like a French girl
  3. Steve Hope – Leaving (Teenage Mutants Remix)
  4. Sons of Maria – Searching for love (Original Mix)
  5. Cedric Zeyenne – Over again (Mart Remix)
  6. Philip George – Wish you were mine (Extended Mix)
  7. Lissat & Voltaxx – Closer to me (Mike Vale Remix)
  8. Dont Look Now feat. Tom Tyler – Feels like (Original Mix)
  9. Do Santos – Only bass
  10. Oliver Heldens feat. Becky Hill – Gecko (Extended Edit)
  11. Alex Aark & Meron feat. Gwen McCrae – Ain’t no way (Original Mix)

PS: Due to a glitch in Apple’s iTunes links, the links to the downloadable tracks are not available yet. Will be added once iTunes is back on track.

Related stuff

Nightology #223

Nightology 223 – April 12, 2015. Featuring tracks by White Panda, Years & Years, Tove Lo, Yukibeb and more.

Nightology #202

Nightology 202 – September 21, 2014. Two zero two is here! Featuring tracks by Phlegmatic Dogs, Alex Kenji, Jason Chance, Mike Newman and more.

Confidential #010

If you’re going to try, go all the way, otherwise don’t even start. This could mean losing girlfriends, boyfriends, husbands, wives, relatives and maybe eve your min. It could mean not eating for three or four days. It could mean freezing on a park bench. It could mean jail. It could mean derision. It could mean mockery and isolation. Isolation is the gift. All the others are a test of your endurance, of how much you really want to do it. And, you’ll do it, despite rejection and the worst odds. And it will be better than anything else you can imagine. If you’re going to try, go all the way. There is no other feeling like that. You will be alone with the gods and the nights will flame with fire. You will ride life straight to the perfect laughter. It’s the only good fight there is.