Take 016 – 2008 Finale


There you go dear friends: the last recorded set of this year. I tried as much as I could to include originals, remixes, and remakes. All in 100 minutes.

As usual, I hope you’ll enjoy listening as I much as I enjoyed recording it.

Have a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year.


  1. Shakedown – At Night (Dubfire Mix)
  2. Wamdue Project – King of my Castle (Mischa Daniels 2AM Remix)
  3. Ian Oliver – Skankin (Ian Olivers Ska Mix)
  4. The Shapeshifters – Lolas Theme (2008 Re-edit)
  5. Mobin Masters feat. Robin S – Show Me Love 08 (Safari Mix)
  6. Lexter – Peace and Love (Alex Gaudino vs Nari and Milani Remix)
  7. Adam Tensta – Before U Know it (Albin Myers Remix)
  8. Ben Delay and Chris Powell – Funky Strut
  9. Francesco Diaz and Young Rebels – When I’m Thinking of You (Original Mix)
  10. Jerry Ropero and Chris Martin – Get Funky (Main Mix)
  11. Nils Noa and Christian Sol – Catch That Wet Mouse (Original Mix)
  12. Rui da Silva – On my Mind (Original Mix)
  13. Chico feat Claudia Monet – Harder (Bermudez and Chico Adamantium Mix)
  14. Mario Ochoa – Amazing (Thomas Gold Remix)
  15. Bodyrox and Luciana – What planet you on (Junkyard Dog Mix)
  16. Madonna vs Eric Prydz – 4 Minutes of Pjanoo

Related stuff

Nightology #208

Nightology 208 – November 16, 2014. Your regular Sunday tracks are here! Featuring tracks by Alex Kenji, Jethimself, Alex Delia, Mindskap and more.

Frisson #002

Frisson 002 – September 07, 2014. This month’s Frisson features tracks by Sander van Doorn, Jes, Kraak and Smaak, Miguel and more.

Nightology #184

Nightology 184 – March 02, 2014. Say hello to the first episode of March! Featuring tracks by Guti, Matthew Lima, Timmy Regisford, Chase & Status and more.